Quick links    
home | join or subscribe | about us | contact us
 
 
Free eNews, Articles & Insights 
  Search    
BSCI Member Information

Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login
» Become a Member
» Forgot Password

BSCI Forums
Visit BSCI On Facebook Visit BSCI On Twitter Visit BSCI On Linked In YouTube
BSCI Family

Home » Support Groups

 
BSCI Telephonic Support Groups
BSCI Telephonic Support Groups

BSCI is pleased to host a  FREE TeleSupport Group each week!

Just call 712-432-9998712-432-9998

 Enter BSCI Participant Code # 602024
(toll charges may apply)

Join members of the BSCI staff and DreamTeam for our exceptional brand of support via telephone! Our telephonic support groups provide a secure, welcoming setting for patients who have had or are considering having weight-loss surgery or who just want to lose weight. Groups last about one hour, but you may come and go as you please. All weight-loss surgery patients, supporters, and investigators are welcome to participate, learn, share, or just listen in. Each time our telesupport groups are different, we discuss the latest in bariatric surgery, supplements, and the topics that are important to you. No need to register - just call in.  Our TeleSupport Groups are held three times each month:

1st Monday  (Evening)
8:00 PM (EST), 7:00 PM (CST),
6:00 PM (MST), 5:00 PM (PST)


January 6th
February 3rd
March 3rd
April 7th
May 5th
June 2nd
July 7th
August 4th
No Sept. Group
October 6th
November 3rd
December 1st

2nd Tuesday (Evening)
7:30 PM (EST), 6:30 PM (CST)
5:30 PM (MST), 4:30 PM (PST)

January 14th
February 11th
March 11th
April 8th
May 13th
June 10th
July 8th
August 12th
September 9th
October 14th
November 11th
December 9th

3rd Thursday (Afternoon)
2:00 PM (EST), 1:00 PM (CST),
12:00 PM (MST), 11:00 AM (PST)

January 16th
February 20th
March 20th
April 17th
May 15th
June 19th
July 17th
August 21st
September 18th
October 16th
November 20th
December 17th














 

 
5th Wednesday (Early evening)
6:00 PM (Eastern) 5:00 PM (Central)
4:00 PM Mountain) 3:00 PM (Pacific)


April 30th
July 30th
October 29th
December 31st





Support Group Facilitators include:

Janean  Hall,
Director of Patient Education, BSCI
Bariatric Life Coach

Colleen Cook
President, BSCI, Speaker, Author

Anisa Grantham, LPC
Licensee, BSCI

Lisa Burk Foster, Bariatric Life Coach
BSCI Licensee


 

 

Click below for additional
Telephonic Support Groups
provided by BSCI Licensees:


Sandi Henderson & Wendy Campbell
WLS Success Matters

 


 
     

 
« Previous | Next »

 BSCI Calendar
 

View Large Calendar

Shopping cart
 
Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout


BSCI Videos

You Tube

 
memberships | coaching services | bariatric university | support group lessons | classes | bsci products | wholesale orders | dream team

Bariatric Support Centers International
Toll Free: 800-339-9129 Phone: 801-601-8448 Fax: 801-676-9605

info@bariatricsupportcenter.com